Personal Finance

Breaking the Silence

I’m ashamed to admit that my last post was just over 3 months ago! The blog was always on munzip mouthy mind – there were so many times I’d have a great idea and start drafting a post in my mind – but time just did not permit such indulgences 😦

Over the last 3 months, I’ve been in the bridal party for two weddings and gone to Asia for one month! We just returned earlier this week and although there are many things I’ll miss about Asia, I’m so glad to be home! Now that that’s all behind us, I’ll have much more time to devote to this blog and gaining some traction on my CSC course.

Here’s to a great 2016!

Leave a Reply

