Personal Finance

8 Things I wished I considered before relocating for a lucrative job

When I was 18, I had decided to leave home and move across the country to take advantage of the booming economy out West. For me, it was an exhilarating chance at a blank slate to be designed however I wished. It was the door to lucrative job opportunities, money to be made and experiences…

8 Things I wished I considered before relocating for a lucrative job was originally published on Unchained 55

Leave a Reply

